mostly music

Music For Puzzles by Anton’s Cat now live on Loudr!

It’s been a long while since I published a post on new music here, but I’m very happy with this particular release for many reasons. Among them are the production and mastering which I am finally happy to admit to doing!


Music 2Click on the image or here to go to the Loudr page for Anton’s Cat.

There are four tracks of instrumental ambient designed with problem-solving in mind and you can listen to FULL samples of each one. It’s $3 for the whole EP, which I hope you’ll find fair. There is also a slider that allows you (or your rich relatives) to pay more. Download options are mp3 320, Flac, Alac and download to Dropbox.

Anyway, enough already, let me know what you think and please share if you enjoy it!

This entry was published on January 10, 2016 at 10:56 pm and is filed under New Music. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
