mostly music

Inga Swearingen – April Afternoon (2009)

April Afternoon, the first song from Inga Swearingen‘s new album First Rain. Featured in the video are Jeff Miley on guitar, Dylan Johnson on bass and Darrell Voss on drums.

This entry was published on November 8, 2015 at 9:03 am. It’s filed under Music Video, Video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
%d bloggers like this: